Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum  

Home Community Mys-Script Creative Off-Topic
Go Back   Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum > Mysidia Adoptables > Questions and Supports

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 03-03-2021, 10:21 PM
PixelRobot PixelRobot is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
Posts: 16
Gender: Female
Credits: 591
PixelRobot is on a distinguished road
Default Config.php is empty

I use the 1.3.5. version and my config.php file is completely empty, even when downloading the version again. Can someone give me a working file please?
Reply With Quote
  #2  
Old 03-04-2021, 07:10 AM
parayna's Avatar
parayna parayna is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Devon, UK
Posts: 339
Gender: Female
Credits: 5,937
parayna is on a distinguished road
Default

The config file is empty until you install the script, once you install the script it should get filled in with your site's information. If it hasn't then the site you're using as a host might not be able to write the file. Unfortunately the config.php will be unique to your site as you need to fill in your own info.

You could try, anyway. Make sure you open it and fill in your own info in the spaces.

This is what the filled in one should look like:

  Spoiler: Image 
Attached Files
File Type: php config.php (484 Bytes, 0 views)
__________________
It's been a long time. I had so much fun making a site back in 2016 that recently, when I started thinking about it again, I decided to come back and work on something small. It'll probably just be a personal project but who knows? We'll see, anyway.

Reply With Quote
  #3  
Old 03-06-2021, 10:27 AM
PixelRobot PixelRobot is offline
Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2021
Posts: 16
Gender: Female
Credits: 591
PixelRobot is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by parayna View Post
The config file is empty until you install the script, once you install the script it should get filled in with your site's information. If it hasn't then the site you're using as a host might not be able to write the file. Unfortunately the config.php will be unique to your site as you need to fill in your own info.

You could try, anyway. Make sure you open it and fill in your own info in the spaces.

This is what the filled in one should look like:

  Spoiler: Image 
Thank you, I got it working!
Reply With Quote
  #4  
Old 03-06-2021, 12:30 PM
parayna's Avatar
parayna parayna is offline
Member
 
Join Date: May 2013
Location: Devon, UK
Posts: 339
Gender: Female
Credits: 5,937
parayna is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by PixelRobot View Post
Thank you, I got it working!
I'm glad to hear that
__________________
It's been a long time. I had so much fun making a site back in 2016 that recently, when I started thinking about it again, I decided to come back and work on something small. It'll probably just be a personal project but who knows? We'll see, anyway.

Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:03 AM.

Currently Active Users: 287 (1 members and 286 guests)
Threads: 4,067, Posts: 31,931, Members: 15,770
Welcome to our newest members, ayesha.
BETA





What's New?

What's Hot?

What's Popular?


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
vBCommerce I v2.0.0 Gold ©2010, PixelFX Studios
vBCredits I v2.0.0 Gold ©2010, PixelFX Studios
Emoticons by darkmoon3636