Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum  

Home Community Mys-Script Creative Off-Topic
Go Back   Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum > Off Topic Discussions > Staff Central

Notices

Old 04-28-2012, 09:45 AM
.. your friendly geek. c:

Credits: 27,381
Aasixx is on a distinguished road
Default Looking to hire a coder.

Okay, so some things go beyond my little PHP knowledge and I'd like to hire a coder that can help me out. I've yet to learn the Mys coding stuff, or whatever so I also need help with theme stuff. Most of the stuff I'm needing help with is placing the codes into my site, I've yet to learn that. I'm not asking for much, like advanced coding and whatnot, it's easy stuff. I'm still learning PHP myself -- getting pretty far.

Anyway, onto the details. I don't have much money to offer, if that's what you may want for payment, but I am a writer and I write pretty good. I'm very good at writing quests and such. I can pay money, but not a whole lot.

Here's an example of my writing, an old quest I was working on for an old version of my upcoming site (it took me about 20-25 minutes to write all of this):