Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum

Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/index.php)
-   Mys v1.2.x Mods (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=38)
-   -   [Updated] AJAX Sortable Adoptables on "myadopts.php" Page (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2357)

SilverDragonTears 03-23-2012 06:20 PM

I'll just post what I have in my functions.php script

Code:

function secure($data, $key = NULL) {
    //This function performs security checks on all incoming form data
    if ($key === 'orderaid')
    {
            //var_dump($data);    var_dump($key); die;
        foreach($data as $dataKey => $dataVal)
        {
            $data[$dataKey] = abs(intval($dataVal));
        }
            //var_dump($data);die;
        return $data;
    }
        if(is_array($data)) {
                die("Hacking Attempt!");
        }
        $data = htmlentities($data); 
        $data = strip_tags($data, '');
        return $data;
}

And the ajax_sort file needs to be replaced also:
about line 23:
Code:

$adopts->query('REPLACE INTO ' . $prefix . 'sort_adoptables (`user_id`, `adoptable_id`, `sorting_id`)
                                                                        VALUES ("' . addslashes($userID) . '", "' . addslashes($aid) . '", "' . addslashes($orderID) . '")');


Hall of Famer 03-23-2012 06:45 PM

Well dude, just make a tiny bit of edit in your script and release the new Mod in Mys v1.3.x Addons/Mods subforum. That section needs some threads anyway.

Kesstryl 03-23-2012 07:06 PM

Something didn't work

Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '}' in /homepages/22/d355892482/htdocs/fabletopia/functions/functions.php on line 83

Kesstryl 03-23-2012 07:07 PM

Nevermind, just fixed an error, sometimes I just need to believe in myself :)

SilverDragonTears 03-23-2012 07:25 PM

I forgot to mention... if you do this with the newest script, when you click on someone's profile the tabs don't work :/

fadillzzz 03-24-2012 12:16 AM

I'll see what I can do about creating this mod for Mys 1.3

Hall of Famer 03-24-2012 09:30 AM

Well Id say you take a look into it and see how difficult it is to convert the Mod to Mys v1.3.x compatible version. If it is too hard and will take days, then wait till you have more time.

Alaric 05-29-2012 02:16 AM

This script look's and sounds awsome, I would like to use it in v.1.3.1
I hope you modify the script.. so i can use it in v.1.3


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:33 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2024, vBulletin Solutions Inc.