Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum

Mysidia Adoptables Support Forum (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/index.php)
-   Newcomer Center (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=23)
-   -   greetings earthlings. (http://www.mysidiaadoptables.com/forum/showthread.php?t=2007)

AlexC 03-16-2011 03:58 PM

greetings earthlings.

I made this account ages ago to post a topic I guess. xD

I am now using it because I may hope to move my Ratties site from MA to another host. I mean, MA is great and the community is awesome, but I want to introduce breeding and extra, and making a host with scripts and so on is a great way to improve my programming knowledge. ^.^

I think quite a few people know on MA that my site is called Ratties FTW! And it's either the first or one of the first rat sites to be created. It's completely themed around the little guys. :3

Um... besides that - I'm a horror writer (I write a unique twist of horror/crime based completely from the "bad guys" point of view.) and I own a rat myself (one out of four). I love all animals, and I'm generally considered to be a weird, unusual holy-fishsticks-avoid-that-girl sort of person. You know the one I'm talking about.

Anyway, whatever, yeah, that's me. xD I'm not completely sure yet if I'm moving my site, I may do it later. It depends on how my chosen host is. D:

Hall of Famer 03-16-2011 04:22 PM

Welcome to Mysidia Adoptables Gloometh, you have an interesting username. Have fun and lemme know if theres anything you need help with.

Hall of Famer

AlexC 03-16-2011 05:07 PM

thanks - my username is actually quite old, and has quite the history and record attatched to it. xD I may or may not use it as my pen name.

I'll be sure to ask. ^.^

RoconzaArt 03-16-2011 06:08 PM

Welcome to mysidia adoptable. Need to meet you I'm roconza. I dunno but your name reminds of a pokemon.

Go Gloometh!

AlexC 03-16-2011 06:24 PM